The Kingdom has established its economic status globally in a way that it plays a prominent role among the major countries, leading it to become one of the most important members of the G20 countries. In fact, Riyadh hosted the G20 Summit 2020; it is the fifteenth meeting of the (G20). The Kingdom's economy depends on a number of sectors that play an essential role in GDP, such as the construction sector, which is the second-largest non-oil sector. Moreover, it is one of the big supporters in achieving the Kingdom's vision 2030. The contracting market in the Kingdom is considered to be the largest in the Middle East, where international reports indicated that the volume of new projects in the sector exceeds 5,000 projects with a value of up to SR 6 trillion.

To allow contractors, suppliers, banks and others to familiarize themselves with future projects and create new investment opportunities, and following the great success of the Future Projects Forum in its first edition, the Saudi Contractors Authority is pleased to announce the "Digital Edition" of the Future Projects Forum to be held during the period 22-24 March 2021

The Future Projects Forum (FPF) is a unique platform that has made it one of the largest platforms in the Middle East to showcase future projects. The forum aims to bring together project owners from government or private entities with contractors and interested parties in one place and at one time to create new opportunities by identifying details of future projects in the contracting sector and knowing the mechanism of qualification and competition. The forum also aims to develop a network of relationships between project owners, contractors and interested parties, as well as to provide partnerships between contractors themselves.

After the Future Projects Forum 2019 and 2020 received a high rate of satisfaction of participants reaching 91%, the number of presenters in the third edition was raised to be over +37 bodies, ranging from governmental and private, to present their projects with a total value of more than +600 billion Saudi riyals and the participation of nearly +10,000 contractors and interested.

Register quickly and be the first to know the details of these projects and increase your chances of building relationships and communication with project owners and senior contractors and experts in the construction industry within three days that are full of numbers of projects.

Don't miss the chance to take your business to new heights in a serious unrivalled forum.

 

 

Register Now

 

 

39

 

NUMBER OF REGISTERED ENTITIES

1000

 

NUMBER OF REGISTERED PROJECTS

600 Billion SAR

 

PROJECTS ESTIMATED VALUE

+ 10000

 

EXPECTED NUMBER ATTENDEES 

Speakers

Projects Owners

 

The participating entities that will present their projects

Future Projects Forum in numbers:

 

Event Feature

2019

2020

2021 (Expected)

Attendees

1000+

2000+

10,000

Governments and Private Entities

30+

35+ 37+

Project Presented

600+

850

1000+

Projects Estimated Values

+450 Billion SAR

+600 Billion SAR

+600 Billion SAR

Exhibitors

18

19

25

Sponsors

18

21

25

Media Partners

8

13

18

Agenda Icon

Why Get Involved?

 

 

A platform for the project sponsors to know the upcoming projects.

 

An opportunity for contractors to see future projects by several parties under one umbrella

 

A platform for project owners to show their projects and increase the number of contractors applying for their tenders.

 

 

 

Improving contractors planning and decisions by knowing the timeline of projects and their estimated costs.

 

Great opportunity for contractors to meet with projects owners. Exceptional Networking Opportunity.

 

     Register to attend        

 

BOOK YOUR STAND

 

 

 

 

Agenda Icon

: Who are the Beneficiaries of the Forum?

 

Contractors

 

 

Suppliers

 

 

Transport companies

 

 

Project Managers

 

 

Governmental Entities

 

 

Semi-governmental Entities

 

 

Private sector

 

 

 Investors 

 

 

Banks

 

 

Financial institutions

 

 

 

 

 

Agenda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors & Partners

 

 

 

 

 

Strategic Partner

 

 

 
 

PLATINUM

 

 

Host

 

 
 

 

 
 

Silver

 

 

Gold

 

 

 

Associate

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 
 

Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment Icon

Testimonials

What people say about us

We would like to thank the Saudi Contractors Authority for holding and organizing this forum. The Ministry of Defense, represented by the General Department of Military Works, seeks to take part in such events aiming to promote cooperation between the government entities and the private sector and provide an opportunity to see the future projects and investment opportunities between both parties to achieve the best partnership according to the Vision 2030. We wish all participants success in achieving the sought goals of this forum.
sq-sample1
Colonel Eng. Khalid
Al-Abdulkarim
 
Head of the Ministry of Defense Housing Team

 

As representatives of Saudi Aramco, we are pleased to be a part of this event that is full of ambitious achievements and aspirations that show a bright future for the beloved Kingdom. It is an honor to be among the participating entities that will help shaping the future of our Kingdom. The Saudi Contractors Authority has proven its ability and credibility to serve as a reliable bridge among contracting companies and owning companies. This event was amazing, and we will continue working together and look forward to further success in the future.                                                                                                          
sq-sample1
Eng. Badr Burshaid
 
PMO Manager at Saudi Aramco

 

We would like to thank the Authority for this wonderful organization of the FPF. It is a great challenge to gather these platforms and project exhibitors in this forum, but the Authority succeeded, and I congratulate it on this achievement. This FPF is important for the presence of these large projects, which help contractors and companies engaging in contracting and designs to plan and participate in a deliberate manner and arrange their strategy so that all can participate and execute these projects according to the highest specifications.                                                                                                                                                              
sq-sample1
Mr. Fahad Abdullah Bajsair
 
Director of Corporate Business Development, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships Manager at El-Seif Company

 

 

Contact Us

events@sca.sa

920000968       

+966530046467

 

 

 
 
 

 

Copyright 2021 ©  Future Projects Forum | All rights reserved | Privacy policy

 

...

رسخت المملكة مكانتها الاقتصادية عالمياً بشكل جعلها تلعب دوراً بارزاً بين الدول الكبرى، مما جعل لها مكانة قادتها لتصبح من اهم أعضاء دول مجموعة العشرين حيث استضافت الرياض قمة مجموعة العشرين 2020 هو الاجتماع الخامس عشر لمجموعة العشرين (G20). ويعتمد اقتصاد المملكة على مجموعة من القطاعات التي تلعب دوراً هاما في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ومنها قطاع المقاولات والذي يعد ثاني أكبر قطاع غير نفطي ومسانداً لتحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030، حيث يعتبر سوق المقاولات في المملكة الأكبر على مستوي الشرق الأوسط، حيث اشارت تقارير دولية الى ان حجم المشاريع الجديدة في القطاع تتجاوز الـ 5,000 مشروع وبقيمة تصل الي 6 تريليون ريال سعودي.

ولإتاحة الفرصة للمقاولين والمهتمين من موردين وبنوك وغيرهم من التعرف على المشاريع المستقبلية وخلق فرص استثماريه جديدة. وبعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققه منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية في نسختيه الأولى والثانية، يسر الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين الاعلان عن النسخة الافتراضية من منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية والذي سيقام  و المقرر عقده خلال الفترة 22-24 مارس 2021 

يعتبر منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية الافتراضي منصة فريدة جعلته من اكبر المنصات في الشرق الأوسط التي تعرض المشاريع المستقبلية، حيث يهدف المنتدى الي جمع ملاك المشاريع من جهات حكومية او خاصة مع المقاولين والمهتمين في مكان ووقت واحد لخلق فرص جديدة من خلال التعرف على تفاصيل المشاريع المستقبلية في قطاع المقاولات والية التأهيل والمنافسة عليها. ايضاً يهدف المنتدى الى خلق شبكة من العلاقات بين ملاك المشاريع والمقاولين والمهتمين، بالإضافة الى اتاحة فرصة بناء شراكات بين المقاولين انفسهم.

بعد ان نال منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية 2019 و 2020 على نسبة رضى عالية من المشاركين وصلت الى 91%، تم رفع عدد الجهات العارضة في النسخة الثالثة إلى اكثر من +37 جهة تنوعت ما بين حكومية وخاصة لعرض مشاريعها التي تقدر قيمتها الاجمالية بأكثر من 600 مليار ريال سعودي ومشاركة ما أكثر من 10,000+ مقاول ومهتم.

سارع بالتسجيل، وكن اول من يتعرف على تفاصيل تلك المشاريع وعزز من فرصك في بناء العلاقات والتواصل مع ملاك المشاريع وكبار المقاولين والخبراء في صناعة المقاولات وذلك خلال ثلاثة ايام حافله بالمشاريع.

 لا تفوت فرصتك للارتقاء بعملك إلى آفاق جديدة في منتدى منقطع النظير.

 

 

سجل الان

 

 

+ 37

 

عدد الجهات المشاركة المتوقع

+ 600 مليار ريال

 

قيمة المشاريع التقديرية المتوقعة

+ 1000

 

عدد المشاريع المطروحة المتوقعة

+ 10000

 

عدد الحضور المتوقع

Speakers

ملاك المشاريع

Agenda Icon

برنامج المؤتمر

قريباً

App Icon

التطبيق

حمل تطبيقنا

 

أطلقت الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين تطبيق منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية عبر اجهزة الهواتف الذكية, تزامنا مع اطلاق المنتدى المشاريع المستقبلية, وذالك لزيادة فرص التواصل بين الحضور المنتدى وعمل تحالفات بين الشركات الصغيرة و المتوسطة وعمل الاندماجات

 

ويساعد تطبيق منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية، المتاح على أنظمة التشغيل الرسمية لأجهزة الهواتف الذكية "أندرويد" و "آي أو إس" المستخدم من استعراض و زيادة حجم التواصل بين الحضور وكما يقدم التطبيق معلومات عامة عن المنتدى المشاريع المستقبلية وايضا يقدم التطبيق لحضور المنتدى جدول الأعمال وكما ان التطبيق يقدم من قبل الهيئة السعودية للمقاولين بشكل حصري "مجاناً" للحضور المسجلين مسبقاً في منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية "النسخة الافتراضية"

 

Apple App Store
Google Play

Comment Icon

 التوصيات

ماذا قالوا عنا؟

نشـــكر الهيئة الســـعودية للمقاوليـــن على إقامـــة وتنظيم هـــذا المنتـــدى، ووزارة الدفـــاع ممثلة بالإدارة العامة للأشـــغال العســـكرية تســـعى للمشـــاركة بمثل هذه الفعاليـــت التي تهـــدف إلى تعزيز التعـــاون بين الجهات الحكوميـــة والقطاع الخاص، وإتاحـــة الفرصة للإطلاع على المشـــاريع المســـتقبلية وفرص الاســـتثمار بين الطرفين لتحقيق الشـــراكة المثلى وفق رؤيـــة 2030م. مع تمنياتي بالتوفيـــق لجميع الجهات المشـــاركة وتحقيق الأهـــداف المرجوه من هـــذا المنتدى.                                                                           
sq-sample1
العقيد. م. خالد العبدالكريم
 
.رئيس فريق الإسكان بوزارة الدفاع

 

يســـرنا كممثلين لشـــركة ارامكو الســـعودية أن نكون جز ءًا من هـــذا الحدث الحافل بالإنجـــازات والتطلعـــات الطموحة التي تظهر لنا مســـتقبل مشـــرق لمملكتنا الحبيبة. إنـــه لشـــرف حقيقـــي أن أكون من بيـــن الكيانـــات المشـــاركة التي ستســـاعد في تشكيل مســـتقبل مملكتنا. أثبتـــت هيئـــة المقاولون الســـعودية أن لها القـــدرة والمصداقية في العمل كجســـر يمكـــن الاعتمـــاد عليه بين شـــركات المقـــاولات والشـــركات المالكة. لـــم يكن هذا الحدث مذهل اً فحســـب، بل ســـنكمل العمل ســـو يًا ونتطلـــع إلى تحقيـــق المزيد من النجاحات في المســـتقبل.
sq-sample1
م. بدر بورشيد
 
مدير مكتب إدارة المشاريع في أرامكو السعودية

 

نشـــكر الهيئة على هـــذا التنظيم الرائع للمنتدى المشـــاريع المســـتقبلية، وإنه لتحدي
كبيـــر في جمـــع هذه المنصـــات والجهـــات العارضة للمشـــاريع في هـــذا المنتدى،
ولكـــن الهيئـــة نجحت في ذلـــك، وأهنيها على هـــذا الانجاز. تكمـــن أهميـــة المنتدى في وجـــود كل هذه المشـــاريع الضخمة؛ حيث أنها تســـاعد المقاوليـــن والشـــركات العاملة فـــي مجال المقـــاولات والتصاميم، فـــي التخطيط
والمشـــارمة بشـــكل مدروس في هذه المشـــاريع لترتب اســـتراتجيتها، بحيث أن الكل
يشـــارك في تلك المشـــاريع و تنفذ بأعلـــى المواصفات.
sq-sample1
أ. فهد عبدالإله باجسير
 
مدير تطوير الأعمال والتسويق والشراكات الإستراتيجية بشركة السيف

 

 

تواصل معنا

events@sca.sa

920000968       

+966530046467

 

 

 
 
 

 

  2021 © جميع حقوق منتدى المشاريع المستقبلية محفوظة

جميع الحقوق محفوظة  |  سياسية الخصوصية